LIST OF DISTRICT MONITORING OFFICERS AS PER TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

SI.No.	District	Name of the Monitoring Officer
1	Ariyalur	Thiru V. Arun Roy, IAS.,
		Secretary to Government,
		Industries, Investment, Promotion
		and Commerce Department,
		Secretariat, Chennai.
2	Chengalpattu	Thiru C. Samayamoorthy, IAS.,
		Secretary to Government,
		Housing and Urban Development
		Department,
		Secretariat, Chennai.
3	Chennai	Mythili K. Rajendran, IAS.,
		Commissioner,
		Indian Medicine and Homeopathy,
		Chennai.
4	Coimbatore	Tmt. Jayashree Muralidharan, IAS.,
		Secretary to Government,
		Welfare of Differently Abled Persons
		Department,
		Secretariat, Chennai.
5	Cuddalore	Thiru Anshul Misra, IAS.,
		Member Secretary
		Chennai Metropolitan Development
		Authority, Chennai.
6	Dharmapuri	Dr. Atul Anand, IAS.,
		Principal Secretary / Commissioner
		Labour, Chennai.
7	Dindigul	Thiru Mangat Ram Sharma, IAS.,
		Additional Chief Secretary to
		Government,

		Animal Husbandry, Dairying, Fisheries and Fishermen Welfare Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
8	Erode	Thiru. Prakash Govindasamy, IAS., Additional Commissioner (Revenue Administration), Ezhilagam, Chepauk, Chennai.
9	Kallakurichi	Thiru Pradeep Yadav, IAS., Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Highways and Minor ports Dept., Secretariat, Chennai.
10	Kancheepuram	Dr. P. Senthilkumar, IAS., Principal Secretary to Government, RD&PR Department.
11	Kanniyakumari	Tmt. B Jothi Nirmalasamy, IAS., Secretary to Government, Commercial Taxes & Registration Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
12	Karur	Dr K.S. Palanisamy, IAS., Commissioner, Fisheries, Chennai.
13	Krishnagiri	Dr. (Tmt.) Beela Rajesh, IAS., Principal Secretary to Government, Energy Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
14	Madurai	Dr B Chandra Mohan, IAS., Principal Secretary To Government Public Wroks Dept., Secretariat, Chennai.
15	Mayiladuthurai	Tmt. V. Amuthavalli, IAS.,

		Commissioner, Social Welfare,
		Chennai.
16	Nagapattinam	Thiru Ramesh Chand Meena, IAS., Additional Chief Secretary to Government,
		Planning and Development Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
17	Namakkal	Thiru Dheeraj Kumar, IAS., Secretary to Government, IT & DS Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
18	Perambalur	Thiru Anil Meshram, IAS., Managing Director, TN Backward Classes Economic Development Corporation Ltd., Chennai.
19	Pudukottai	Thiru S. Nagarajan, IAS., Commissioner, Land Administration, Chennai.
20	Ramanathpuram	Archana Patnaik, IAS., Commissioner of Industries and Commerce, Chennai.
21	Ranipet	Tmt. Shilpa Prabakar Satish, IAS., Mission Director, National Health Mission, Chennai.
22	Salem	Dr P. Shankar, IAS Managing Director, TN Urban Habitat Dev. Board.
23	Sivagangai	Thiru Lalvena, IAS., Commissioner,

		Food Safety & Drug Administration Department, Chennai.
24	Tenkasi	Thiru Shunchonngam Jatak Chiru, IAS., Principal Secretary to Government, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment Department, Chennai.
25	Thanjavur	Thiru T Anand, IAS., Director, Adi Dravidar Welfare, Chennai.
26	The Nilgiris	Thiru. T.N. Venkatesh, IAS., Spl. Secretary to Government, Transport Department, Chennai.
27	Theni	Thiru A. Karthik, IAS., Principal Secretary To Government, Higher Education Department, Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.
28	Thoothukudi	Tmt. Sigy Thomas Vaidhyan, IAS., Industries Commissioner & Director Industries and commerce, Chennai.
29	Tiruchirappalli	Dr K Manivasan, IAS., Principal Secretary to Government, Tourism, Culture and Religious Endowments Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
30	Tirunelveli	Dr. R. Selvaraj, IAS., Secretary to Government, Tamil Development and information Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
31	Tirupathur	Dr.R.Nanthagopal, IAS., Special Secretary to Government, Agriculture – Farmers Welfare

		Department,
		Secretariat, Chennai.
32	Tiruppur	Reeta Harish Thakkar, IAS.,
52	Парраг	Secretary to Government,
		BC, MBC & MW Department,
		Chennai
33	Tiruvallur	Thiru V. Rajaraman, IAS.,
33	ı il uvallul	Secretary to Government,
		Revenue and Disaster Management
34	Tiruvannamalai	Department, Secretariat, Chennai.
34	Tiluvalillallialal	Thiru Dheeraj Kumar, IAS.,
		Secretary to Government,
		IT & DS Department,
25	Time to a way and	Secretariat, Chennai.
35	<u>Tiruvarur</u>	Thiru. L. Nirmalraj, IAS.,
		Director,
200	\/allana	Geology & Mining, Chennai.
36	Vellore	Tmt. G. Laxmi Priya, IAS.,
		Secretary to Government,
		Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
		Department,
07	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	Secretariat, Chennai.
37	Villuppuram	Thiru Har Sahay Meera, IAS.,
		Principal Secretary / Commissioner,
		Civil Supplies and Consumer
00	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	Protection, Chennai.
38	Virudhunagar	Dr. R. Anandakumar, IAS.,
		Director,
		Co-optex,
		Chennai.